Section 2   [ View Judgements ]

Amendment of section 4

In the Orissa Universities Act, 1989 (hereinafter referred to as the principal Orissa Act) for sub-section (J) of section 4, the following sub-section shall be substituted, 5 of 1989. namely:

“(i) The following shall be officers of the University, namely:— (i) the Vice-Chancellor; (ii) the Registrar; (iii) the Comptroller of Finance; (iv) the Controller of Examinations; and (v) such other officers as may be prescribed “

#LawyerServices #Section #Act #Law #Statute #IndianLaw #Kanoon